Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin E. for Jeni Barchichat

Roseville, MI
This was the 1st home i purchased without cash. I didnt fully understand all the hoops i had to jump thru and what was needed from me in order to complete the morgage process. Jenn was more then happy to help me and guild me in the direction i needed to go. Any question i had was quickly answered normally same day which made it alot easier on my end to get all the information needed to complete my morgage approval. Thanks again for all your help!!!!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Reza P. for Jeni Barchichat

Midland, MI
Jen was very friendly and patient. She answered all of my questions and provided detailed information. The whole process of refinancing my mortgage went pretty smoothly. I highly recommend Jen.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Austin M. for Jeni Barchichat

Waterford, MI
Very quick and provided all the information with what I needed to do instantly. Great experience with buying my first home!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kristine R. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
I have worked with Jeni twice and both times have been wonderful. I had several questions which she always answered with detail. She made everything very easy for me and stress free.

4.8 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sara S. for Jeni Barchichat

Roseville, MI
Jeni was great with my loan and kept me informed about the process via email and over the phone. She is very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio R. for Jeni Barchichat

Fair Haven, MI
Great all around

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Devan S. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Could always trust her advice and that she was working hard for me

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Katy S. for Jeni Barchichat

Mount Clemens, MI
What made my experience great was that Jeni and Pat were friendly, responsive, accurate, quick, and accommodating. They made the process of buying my home so easy and I closed ahead of schedule!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn N. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
This purchase was perfect! The whole team was awesome! I'd recommend them to everyone! Thank you for being so awesome!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jim J. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Jen was Wonderful to work with as a first time home buyer she walked me through every step and helped me understand every thing in this process I can’t wait to work with her again in the future!!!

4.8 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Jeni Barchichat

Stephenson, MI
They guided my wife and I through every step of the process and answered all our questions as if they were buying the house themselves.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Jeni Barchichat

Macomb, MI
Jen had constant communication with me and really felt like she was looking out for my best interest throughout the entire process!

4.5 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Destiny L. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Jen did a great job!

4.3 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Good experience being a first time home buyer!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by user62958010 for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni was knowledgeable, organized, and very thorough. She was a tremendous asset to this home purchase experience and I would not only use her again, but recommend to everyone I know to use her. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Jeni Barchichat

Lake Orion, MI
Jen understood my needs and really worked hard to get me there. She was also very knowledgeable and willing to explain every question I had.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Andre B. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
Jeni was not great, she was beyond amazing! If I could give her a higer rating than 5 stars, I would! She was remarkable. Very patient, so kind, and explained everything. She answered all of my questions and even took it upon herself to help me with some of my concerns as a first time home buyer. We've formed a friendship through this. I can not imagine choosing a different mortgage company other than Prosperity! She made the experience of receiving my first home loan so great! Thanks Jeni!

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Paulo P. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Due to Covid 19 we had to do everything via text, call, and email. I was a little worried that I wasn’t going to understand a lot of things but Jeni was there for any questions at any time of the day. She really made this experience awesome and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Laurie H. for Jeni Barchichat

Harrison Township, MI
Jeni was great, very attentive and answered questions quickly! I joy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Armando C. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
You guys help me step by step and the best thing is that you guys have great attitude with me i love it you guys are the best thank you so much guys:-)

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Dollye E. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jeni, is always professional, supportive and encouraging throughout the process.

4.8 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Jeni Barchichat

Detroit, MI
The process had more uncertainty and complications due to Covid19-related impact on lender requirements and extraordinary underwriter caution. Jeni was very helpful in advocating on my behalf, and guiding me through a process I was unfamiliar with, and made more complex by the unfolding crisis. Thanks, Jeni!

4.8 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Jeni Barchichat

Rochester Hills, MI
2nd time I have worked with Jeni. Great experience again.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Jeni Barchichat

Au Gres, MI
Jeni and her teem Pat Durkin held my hand the hole time. well done ! thank you.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Jeni Barchichat

Lincoln Park, MI
Very professional and thorough

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Paul C. for Jeni Barchichat

Canton, MI
I dont even know where to begin. Jeni was amazing! She is so knowledgeable and helpful. Every time I had a question she always got back to me immediately. She walked me through the whole process as we went along, it was so easy. I can't recommend Jeni enough!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Roberta O. for Jeni Barchichat

Macomb, MI
Jen was great to work with! She kept us informed through every step of the process and promptly followed-up with any emails or texts. We also closed earlier than expected, a testament to her superior organizational skills.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Brian W. for Jeni Barchichat

Washington, MI
Jeni was referred to me by a trusted friend. I'm so glad to have worked with her. I will continue the gesture and highly recommend Jeni to others needing a mortgage. Thank you, Jeni!

4.5 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Wonderful experience. She made the home buying process easy and she gave us great advice. She is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

4.8 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Mallory F. for Jeni Barchichat

Roseville, MI
Jen was quick and professional from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paul O. for Jeni Barchichat

Macomb, MI
Super Communication and diligence that resulted us closing on our home 2 weeks early. It gets no better than that!!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Tabitha D. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
She made the difference In whether or not i got the home i have today, she was very helpful and answered any questions I had at any time of day. Very knowledgeable in what she does and looks for the best possible way to save you money. I will be recommending her to anyone I can!

4.8 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Jeni Barchichat

East China, MI
I received information and advice that helped me along through the process. Also, very prompt notifications regarding all the documents i was required to submit. A quick response to my questions was very much appreciated, and answered quite well!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Abidul K. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
Jeni goes above and beyond for her client. Always willing to help and give the best deal that suits her clients. Really great at what she does.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Tracetta B. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
It was a pleasure to work with Jeni. We had really good communication. She was there to answer any questions I might've had. It was also a pleasure to work with her assistant Pat. Durkins.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jaclyn P. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Jeni was great. She answered any questions I had and always got back with me.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Jeni was a true professional and took care of me like I was her only customer answered all of my questions and concerns. She made the whole experience a breeze and took all the stress off of me ! I highly recommend her and her staff !! THE BEST AROUND!!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia E. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jeni walked with us each step of the way. It was great to be able to get answers to our questions via email, phone and text. Every detail went as planned down to the final closing moments. A stressful transition in our lives was made so much less so because of Jeni's expertise.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth C. for Jeni Barchichat

Clay Township, MI
I had a great experience working with Jeni. She was very informative and responded very quickly to any questions I had. She was very easy to work with. I highly recommend working with her if you get the chance. I will be referring anyone and everyone to her.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Jeni Barchichat

Clyde Township, MI
Thanks again for all the hard work on our mortgage! You helped make it a great experience!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Amber S. for Jeni Barchichat

New Baltimore, MI
Awesome to work with!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Jeni made the process smooth and quick. Very helpful and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Antonio R. for Jeni Barchichat

Fair Haven, MI
Super friendly, great service, great advice, very hard worker. Couldn’t ask for more.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by rigatorigato for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni did a great job helping me with any question I had, and provided me with the best advice/tips during the process of buying a home. She did not have to provide me with anything except a great rate which she certainly did. Things went very smoothly and she was a pro at all steps. I highly recommend Jeni!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by jeremy s. for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni went above and beyond. She helped me throughout the buying process to help it go quick and smooth. She is very experienced and will be who I go to in the future.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Maria V. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Jeni Barchichat

Jen made herself available for my wife and I at all hours of the day for any questions and answers we had. She also. Continually checked to ensure we were paying the lowest possible rates and getting the most for our money. I highly reccomend Jen, she will go above and beyond and ensure whatever it is you need done, she will get it done

4.8 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Eric J. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Jen is a great communicator and good at explaining every step of the process. Buying a home can be somewhat intrusive, but she helped make the experience a positive one.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Jeni Barchichat

Roseville, MI
Jeni Was such a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond with my loan from start to finish. As a first-time home buyer, I had a lot of up and down moments throughout the process and Jeni was very patient and thorough with me through all of it. Her and her team provided me with the best rate on my VA loan and they even reimbursed me for my appraisal! Even the builder and his agent said that she was a rockstar!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni went above and beyond with my loan from start to finish. As a first-time home buyer, I had a lot of up and down moments throughout the process and Jeni was very patient and thorough with me through all of it. Her and her team provided me with the best rate on my VA loan and they even reimbursed me for my appraisal! Even the builder and his agent said that she was a rockstar!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Riley H. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
My husband and I were new to the process. Jeni was amazing at explaining the process and helping us every step of the way!

4.8 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jeni and her assistant Pat are fantastic. Jeni is very thorough and has no issue with educating the people she is helping through the process. I would highly recommend her for first time homebuyers (as my wife and myself were) because she is so friendly and easy to communicate with. She is very busy but always finds time to respond to you. 5 stars!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge R. for Jeni Barchichat

Harrison Twp, MI
What a great experience !!!! Thanks Jeni!!!! it was a pleasure to meet you...... since the first call to the last, the whole process was so painless , thank you again for making this such a easy transaction! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED A+++++

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesaning, MI
Jen explained everything in detail. If there were questions, she got us an answer in a timely manner. She helped to inform us of any issues or options that were available to us.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge R. for Jeni Barchichat

What a great experience !!!! Thanks Jeni!!!! it was a pleasure to meet you...... since the first call to the last, the whole process was so painless , thank you again for making this such a easy transaction!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED A

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Jeni Barchichat

Davison, MI
Response to inquiries was immediate and with a friendly tone. Every document to be signed was completely explained. I would recommend Prosperity and utilize them in future transactions.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Dr B. for Jeni Barchichat

Response to inquiries was immediate and with a friendly tone. Every document to be signed was completely explained. I would recommend Prosperity and utilize them in future transactions.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Jeni Barchichat

Harper Woods, MI
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Paris W. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
.

4.5 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Donald O. for Jeni Barchichat

Owosso, MI
First time home buyer, helped me every step of the way

4.8 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Julia H. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
Very fast and efficient, there for all questions

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Balaji P. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
Jeni does a great job by keeping you informed on what documents to expect and sign , she explains the purpose clearly and communicates effectively .

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole H. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jeni was absolutely amazing to work with! She was timely and professional. As first time home buyers, my husband and I knew nothing about the mortgage process. Jeni was kind and was able to walk us through anything. She answered all questions, without hesitation. I would definitely work with Jeni again, and will recommend her to anyone else purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Curtis T. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
I appreciate everything that was done for us! Thank you jeni

4.5 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle H. for Jeni Barchichat

Troy, MI
Honestly, I can't really think of anything Jeni did wrong, but the whole process of having to print out documents just to sign, scan, and then upload is really archaic and needs to be improved to be completely paperless. At the very end, not being able to set up recurring payments immediately following closing, and instead receiving little "Payment Coupons" at the end left a bitter taste in my mouth following the process. It's 2019. Making it all electronic is almost mandatory.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy C. for Jeni Barchichat

Decker, MI
Jeni and Pat were excellent. They kept me on track with what I needed to provide. They were exemplary at communication and keeping everything moving in the right direction. I totally recommend them to anyone looking to get a home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mildred T. for Jeni Barchichat

Monroe, MI
Jeni was great to work with and always available to answer our questions and explain all the closing details.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy T. for Jeni Barchichat

Monroe, MI
Jeni was excellent on her follow up, and was very good at handling things in a timely manner.

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
Jeni was very informative and made sure to explain everything so that I understand the loan process. She was always quick to respond and easy to get ahold of whenever I had questions.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Karie P. for Jeni Barchichat

Eastpointe, MI
Jeni was amazing. She was prompt knowledgeable and her numbers were pretty spot on. My overall experience was wonderful, I was dealing with another mortgage company and dropped them because of Jens customer service, approachability, and excellent knowledge. Kudos to Jen, thank you so much we are in our dream home

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by KarieParker2 for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni was amazing. She was prompt knowledgeable and her numbers were pretty spot on. My overall experience was wonderful, I was dealing with another mortgage company and dropped them because of Jens customer service, approachability, and excellent knowledge. Kudos to Jen, thank you so much we are in our dream home

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Extremely professional, thought of everything, immediate reply on any questions, pleasant to talk to, and communicated very effectively.

4.5 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jerome C. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
great experience working with jen

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra T. for Jeni Barchichat

Macomb, MI
I loved working with Jen and she has a great team! Jen is kind, smart, patient, and professional. I would entrust her services again.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra for Jeni Barchichat

Jen is a force to be reckoned with! Jen is strictly business and her team is phenomenal! Jen is completely transparent from the first encounter through the last! Her patience and ability to explain the loan process is comforting and outstanding. She will explain things until you understand and most of all, she WILL FIGHT FOR YOU to close. I will work with Jen and her team again.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Richard P. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
Jeni helped me and my family to get the perfect house, we are first time home buyers and she was always there to help me throughout every step to the home buying process at any time during the day. I would highly recommend jeni to anyone that is buying a home. Thank you jeni

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
Response time and experience

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Ehab I. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
Everything are great

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by EHAB I. for Jeni Barchichat

She is very friendly. She will help you in any way possible. She helped me get the loan I need to buy my dream home. I recommend her to anyone who needs a loan.

4.5 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeramie W. for Jeni Barchichat

Roseville, MI
Got everything done and approved in the time crunch we needed after we fell behind on time with another lender. Was very pleased with overall experience.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah P. for Jeni Barchichat

Harrison Township, MI
Jen was patient and thorough for the closing of our new home. She even ended up helping the buyers of our old home, and made everything move seamlessly on the day of closing.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Jeni Barchichat

Harrison Township, MI
Jen worked so hard for us and made herself available at all times (even when she shouldn't have) to make sure everything was accurate and efficient. I will be highly recommending Jen to any of my clients that are in the market!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lana H. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Jeni and Pat were very responsive at all hours of any day. They worked so hard to get a fast close and went above and beyond! So grateful!!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Justin A. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
quick and smooth process... very communicative

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Jen was a pleasure to work with. She's always kept me informed of any paperwork or other things I needed and was almost always there to answer questions.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by josephshomaker for Jeni Barchichat

Jen was a pleasure to work with. She's always kept me informed of any paperwork or other things I needed and was almost always there to answer questions.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Jeni Barchichat

Durand, MI
I could not have been more Please with Jeni, and Prosperity ! She and her team were right on top of fixing an unexpected snag in my Process! Will I recommend Prosperity? Not a doubt in my mind! Thank you all for a great job! Tony Tursak

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jason M. for Jeni Barchichat

Roseville, MI
Jeni was really great to work with. She took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in detail. She returned calls promptly and stayed in communication about what was going on. The portal for paperwork made the process much more streamlined. We closed on our house quick with no issues. I would definitly work with Jeni again.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald L. for Jeni Barchichat

Macomb, MI
Just the complete ease of the whole process working with Jen

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth T. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Everybody was great from my realtor home sale everybody help me 100% all the way through. Thanks for all your help! You guys are the best!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Breckin F. for Jeni Barchichat

Owosso, MI
Fast and friendly service and Jeni knew what the heck she was doing... thank the lord! We love her!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by hartmang5 for Jeni Barchichat

Made this a very easy transition. Jeni went far and beyond what she actually needed to do. She made herself available to me 24/7 even if was just her reassuring me i was doing what was right.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gena A. for Jeni Barchichat

Fraser, MI
She was friendly and fast!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald S. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Easy closing

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Jeni Barchichat

Utica, MI
Jen was most helpful and knowledgeable. We as sellers (first) ran into a few stumbles on the sale of our house, which had to happen first before we could move forward as buyers. Jen was there to answer our questions which gave us guidance. Once we got things ironed out the process moved along quickly and painlessly thanks to Jen and her team whom all worked hard, diligently and professionally. I strongly recommend Jen and her team and assure that you that you won’t be disappointed.

4.7 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie W. for Jeni Barchichat

Detroit, MI
The process was easy, quick, and was explained to me every step of the way.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Dollye E. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jeni and Pat were very knowledgeable, direct and accommodating. I didn’t have to wonder what documents I would need . I was step by step what would possibly be needed so I was prepared and the process went smoothly. That’s again Jeni and Pat.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Jeni Barchichat

Macomb, MI
Jeni was hands down fantastic. She let us know what every step in the process was going to be and was so easy to work with. She answered all the questions I had and kept us so well informed that I always felt comfortable throughout the whole process. I will be recommending her to anyone that I know and she will be my first, second, and third call when it comes to refinancing or purchasing another home.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ann H. for Jeni Barchichat

Chesterfield, MI
Expediency and efficiency

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Dr. R. for Jeni Barchichat

This was the 3rd time that Jeni helped me in my project. I did not have to worry about details and waste time negotiating terms. She is very professional and honest. Working with her is hassle-free and satisfactory as she focuses on client's need and does not disappoint in delivering the best results. Work with her once and you will be hooked for life as I did.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by user8942627 for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni is an amazing mortgage consultant who worked with me to buy my first house. She was always available and made sure I had every question answered. Super professional and super friendly. I would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Allie L. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
Everyone was amazing. Super professional and extremely helpful. Always available for questions. Made me super comfortable as a first time home buyer. Would and have recommended to all my friends.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by tymollenkamp for Jeni Barchichat

Jen is one of the best out there! I never knew how much was involved in this process! She helped me every step of the way, even working overtime many nights. She was just one call away from a question or concern that I had. She works tirelessly, and she is dedicated to help you make your purchase! I can't recommend anyone else because Jen knocked it out of the park.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
Jen really went over and above to make sure that I was taken care of. From the best rates to frequent communication, she really made sure that my home buying experience was perfect.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Jeni Barchichat

Utica, MI
Yes everyone did a great job Mike finn, Pat Durkin an Jeni Barchicat yous made it an enjoyable experience thank you so much

4.8 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Zachary H. for Jeni Barchichat

Lake Orion, MI
Due to reasons outside of our control, Jeni and our family were dealt a tight deadline with minimal room for error. Not only were our original terms met, but the tight deadline was actually beaten by two days. The best part was I enjoyed working with Jeni, not because I had to, but because of the level of professionalism and how personable the conversations were at the same time.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by mango 01 for Jeni Barchichat

As a first time home buyer, Jen was extremely helpful in guiding me through this whole process. She answered all my questions very well and got back to me quickly. Her service was well above my expectations. She even went the extra mile to give me the best rate and discount. Definitely a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Kongmeng X. for Jeni Barchichat

Macomb, MI
Great communication and available whenever I need it. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kristine R. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jen was always so helpful. She was always available any time I had questions or concerns. She made the whole loan process very smooth and enjoyable for me.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Jeni Barchichat

Shelby Township, MI
The people are fantastic!!! Pat was a joy to work with!

4.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jasna L. for Jeni Barchichat

Shelby Twp, MI
Answered all my questions and the process went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by John G. for Jeni Barchichat

New Baltimore, MI
My wife and I had some ups and downs during the search for our new home and it was a long journey, but Jeni was always there WHENEVER we needed her. So happy we were blessed to have her on our side.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
Fast and painless

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by angelaperovska for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni is a great person to work with. We were first time home buyers and she made sure we understood everything before we sign the papers. She was always available for us if we had any questions any time of the day. We will recommend Jeni and prosperity mortgage to all out family and friends. Thank you soo much Jeni!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Dragisha P. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Jeni is a great person to work with. We were first time home buyers and she made sure we understood everything before we sign the papers. She was always available for us if we had any questions any time of the day. We will recommend Jeni and prosperity mortgage to all our family and friends. Thank you soo much Jeni!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael T. for Jeni Barchichat

Hazel Park, MI
Everyone was extremely helpful and flexible through my home buying journey! If you don’t go through Jen and her team you’re missing out on the best service!

4.8 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Miqua G. for Jeni Barchichat

Flint, MI
Jen was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smoothly after a hiccup that she assisted with as well. She gave me educated advise and offered encouragement when needed. Made a stressor seem menial. Thank you so very much.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Wess B. for Jeni Barchichat

Durand, MI
How I was informed about everything sense this was my first time buying a house they made it easy for me

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Steven K. for Jeni Barchichat

Madison Heights, MI
The time Jeni took to thoroughly explain everything and answer all our questions.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by John G. for Jeni Barchichat

Fraser, MI
It was a very easy , and quick updates always through the process. I wish I had done this years prior. Great Rate, A the market is in the climbing mode. APPRECIATE ALL THE ADVISE AND HELP! WILL RECOMMEND AGAIN! John

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Robert I. for Jeni Barchichat

National City, MI
Jeni was very professional and helpful to us helping my wife and I buy our new home. She took alot of the stress away making us feel we were in good hands. Thank you Jeni

4.8 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jean T. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
I was always informed about my loan status throughout the entire process. Never had to play 'phone tag' with Jen, she always answered her calls. Between Jen and Pat, I was never left wondering about any step in the grueling paper process. Jen was easy to work with, always upbeat and very professional. Can't say enough good things about her or your company.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Salvatore W. for Jeni Barchichat

Washington, MI
Jeni was available whenever I had questions and worked to provide the best options for our new home.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by LuAnn H. for Jeni Barchichat

Sterling Heights, MI
Jen took care of everything for us. Roy and I had no experience in the mortgaging business . All we had to do was leave it in Jen’s hands and it got done. Anything we couldn’t do , she could and did! We are very pleased with her work and how quickly she got us from the beginning to a happy ending.Thanks , Jen! And for those of you that are considering a mortgage...What are you waiting for! Go see the best! Go see Jen! You will diffinitely be very happy. Sincerely, Roy and LuAnn Hailperin

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Angela P. for Jeni Barchichat

Flint, MI
communication

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Reza A. for Jeni Barchichat

Wayne, MI
This was the second time that Jeni assisted me to find the best mortgage. Her support and availability along the way made this complex process, pleasant and stress-free. Looking forward to working with her in my future projects.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsea B. for Jeni Barchichat

Avoca, MI
She is just a over a great loan officer to work with.

4.7 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Jeni Barchichat

Avoca, MI
We felt hopeless in the beginning but over all we are now home owners.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Lakeyda C. for Jeni Barchichat

Eastpointe, MI
Thank you for all your help in the purchase of my home. You made what could have been a complicated and stressful process a very easy transaction. I can't thank you enough for your patience, knowledge, and expertise.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Leonard T. for Jeni Barchichat

Eastpointe, MI
She great

4.8 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel H. for Jeni Barchichat

Warren, MI
Good job, thanks for your service and making the process a bit less scary and stressful.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra B. for Jeni Barchichat

Eastpointe, MI
Jeni was incredibly helpful! She worked hard to help me from the first minute I called her all the way through closing time. Jeni was easy to work with and very approachable with any questions I may have had. I was very lucky to have had someone who was so knowledgeable and incredibly quick to get every step of the loan process finished!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Jeni was awesome!! She was very helpful and friendly. She answered all of my questions and made my home buying experience very easy.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Bobby R. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Everybody was helpful

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Jeni Barchichat

Shelby Township, MI
Jeni was easy to communicate with and answered all the questions I had as a first time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Sergio L. for Jeni Barchichat

Rochester Hills, MI
The quick communication, the lower interest rate, answered all my questions, great service, great job all around

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Paul D. for Jeni Barchichat

Roseville, MI
Jeni is awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations! Jeni made the process, from start to finish, stress free!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Gasper D. for Jeni Barchichat

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Everything went smoothly and without a hitch. It was also pleasant just talking with everyone in the room as if we have all known each other forever! Thanks Jeni!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Jeni Barchichat

Fraser, MI
Jen was available and answered every questions we had. The website and reports were easy to read and communication skills were excellent. Jen did a wonderful job!!! Thanks Jen for your help on a major and big purchase...our Beautiful Home!!!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by kimothy75 for Jeni Barchichat

Jen is beyond awesome!!! She was there to answer questions at anytime during the day. The smallest question she would answer and she always had time to explain everything so I understood it.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by djean1992 for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni knows exactly what she’s doing , this was one of the quickest processes I ever had to go through. I’m going to refer her to everyone I know! 10 stars for Jeni!!!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan for Jeni Barchichat

Jen made the loan process easy. This was my 4th home purchase and the easiest one so far, despite all of the regulation changes. Jen did an excellent job keeping me informed about the status of the loan.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by renegadelumber for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni was great to work with closed on the house in 20 days . Going in to the process of getting the loan I thought would be a big hassle but it very easy exchange information with her she handled everything I didn't have any problems things went right through very fast couldn't have asked for a better experience the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by jule0627 for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni was amazing! She explained everything thoroughly, and was so patient with me throughout the mortgage process. I was able to contact her at anytime, and her responses were almost instant. I would definitely refer her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by Donald F. for Jeni Barchichat

Jen was a total pleasure to work with.. She made things easy for me from start to finish. I would recommend anyone and everyone I know to use Jen for all their financial needs

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by user1884414 for Jeni Barchichat

Menu walked us, step-by-step, through the whole process. She answered all our questions and calmed our nerves when we felt overwhelmed. Wish I could give her 10 stars.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Patricia for Jeni Barchichat

As a first time home buyer, she helped me understand the whole process. She was very friendly and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. She still answers any of my questions even after closing. I would recommend Jeni to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by denisebell929 for Jeni Barchichat

Jeni helped to make our home purchase go off without a hitch. She was pro-active, reviewing our documents and anticipating any additional items which might be necessary so that we were on top of it throughout the process. Our loan was approved in record time because of her diligence.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by jen6644 for Jeni Barchichat

Jen was absolutely amazing to work with. Was available at all hours to answer any questions I had and did everything in her power to get me in my house!

Mihail D.

I had a great professional experience with Mrs. Jeni. All the process from the beginning to the end was very smooth and no complications due to her great job of follow up each single detail of the case. Thank you so much.


Divider

Deshawn D.

Overall awesome experience.


Divider

Robert Whitehead

Jeni (Barchichat) was recommended by my Real Estate agent. She was professional and available from start to finish . There were several issues that would have normally delayed the closing but Jeni was very knowledgeable and able to network with others to make the deadline. I will recommend Jeni and Prosperity Home Mortgage company with confidence.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top